Luxury Trains

India showers you with some of the most extravagant experiences. But nothing is as grand as the luxury trains running here. The luxury trains in India are the real pride of this country that let you delve into a kingly experience. These trains take the rail journey to a whole new level where you go back to an era of kings and royalty with world class hospitality, matchless cabins, multi-cuisine restaurants and perfect itineraries to let you explore the best destinations. Get Tour Quotes

Here are the luxury trains running in India:

Palace on Wheels

Palace on Wheels is the real pride of royal Rajasthan. The train takes you deep into the memory lanes when India was ruled by the great Rajas and Maharajas. Palace on Wheels was started back in 1982 and is graced with ethnic interior decor. This is a tastefully crafted journey which has a total of 14 guest carriages. The train has two restaurants - Maharaja Restaurant & Maharani Restaurant serving sumptuous food. Apart from this, guests can also indulge in spa onboard to relax their mind, body and soul. A personal attendant 'Khidmatgar' is available for each guest who caters to all your needs.

Palace on Wheels: 7 Nights / 8 Days
Route: Delhi - Jaipur - Sawai Madhopur - Chittorgarh - Udaipur - Jaisalmer - Jodhpur - Bharatpur - Agra - Delhi
Schedule: The tour is operational from September to April. It departs every Wednesday from Safdarjung Railway Station in New Delhi.

Please contact us for Palace on Wheels Schedule, Tariff & available Departute dates.

Get Tour Quotes

Maharajas Express

Maharajas Express makes you feel like a real Maharaja with its magnificent train ride experience. Started in March 2010, this train has bagged the award of "World's Leading Luxury Train" at the World Travel Awards for five consecutive years from 2012 to 2016. The train redefines the word luxury by offering 5 deluxe cabins, 6 junior suites, 2 suites, and a grand presidential suite. Treat yourself with a lavish dinner at Mayur Mahal (Peacock Restaurant) and Rang Mahal (Haveli Restaurant) of the train. Safari Bar serves guests with a range of finest labels of wines and spirits. Other facilities available onboard are internet, electricity, guides, telephones, electronic safes, etc.

The Indian Splendor (6 Nights / 7 Days)
Train Route- Delhi – Agra – Ranthambore – Jaipur – Bikaner – Jodhpur – Udaipur – Mumbai

Heritage of India (6 Nights/7 Days)
Train Route- Mumbai – Udaipur – Jodhpur – Bikaner – Jaipur – Ranthambore and Fatehpur Sikri – Agra and Delhi

Indian Panorama (6 Nights/7 Days)
Train Route- Delhi – Jaipur – Ranthambore and Fatehpur Sikri – Agra – Orchha and Khajuraho – Varanasi – Delhi

The Treasures of India (3 Nights/4 Days)
Train Route- Delhi – Agra – Ranthambore – Jaipur – Delhi

Please contact us for Maharaja's Express Schedule, Tariff & available Departute dates.

Get Tour Quotes
Our travel experts can help you plan this magnificence oozing journey that recreates an era of grandeur. Get in touch with us for more information.

Get Free Tour Quotes
Travel Details (mandatory)
Your Area of Interest (optional)
Monasteries Fairs and Festivals Adventure Buddhist Wildlife Luxury Trains Shopping Pilgrimages Forts and Palaces Hill Stations

Rajasthan Jammu & Kashmir Delhi Himachal Pradesh Uttarakhand Uttar Pradesh Attractions

Home About us North India Tour Packages North India Destinations Tour Enquiry Contact us

Copyright © 2020,
Recognized by Ministry of Tourism, Government of India
National Tourism Award Winner [Eight Times]

Powered by: SOFTTIX